Your Parish Councillors

Your current Parish Councils are;
Mrs N Roberts – Chair
Ms S Lewis – Vice Chair
Mr D Wood
Mr R Meeson
Mr C Wilton
Mr B Taggart
Mrs S Woffenden
Mrs R Vincent
Ms P Vesonova Khan
Mr E Edwards


For information on how to contact Millbrook Parish Council please click on our contact page.   MB-036-person-suitPlease note all contact must be via the clerk to ensure that the impartiality of councillors is not compromised.

If anyone is interested in becoming a councillor, please get in touch with the Clerk on 01752 823128 or

The Code of Conduct for local councils can be downloaded here  Code of Conduct

The Parish Councillors’ register of interest forms can be viewed on Cornwall Council’s website.